MANAGEMENT TEAM

Bedford S. Wynne, Jr. - Wynne Transportation Dallas, TX

Bedford Wynne, President

Bedford is a graduate of Franklin College in Lugano, Switzerland with a BBS in International Business. Bedford has over 20 years’ experience in the ground transportation services industry including over 15 years in the Special Events/Convention Services segment. Bedford is active in Meeting Planners International (MPI) and several other event-related organizations.

bedford.wynne@gowynne.com

Nicki Riggs-Smith

Nicki Riggs-Smith, GM

Nicki is a graduate of Parker University of Dallas. She has been a part of the Wynne Team for over 15 years. Nicki oversees the daily operations of the office and manages the onboarding of new hires. In addition, she collaborates daily with accounting and employee payroll. Nicki is always ready to jump in to help where help is needed…our Jack of all trades!

nicki.smith@gowynne.com

Wanda Jones

Wanda Jones, Dispatch Manager

wanda.jones@gowynne.com

James Clark

James Clark, Dispatcher

james.clark@gowynne.com

Kay Byrd

Kay Byrd, Operations Specialist

kay.byrd@gowynne.com

Leslie Ortiz

Leslie Ortiz, Operations Specialist

leslie.ortiz@gowynne.com

Alina Nair

Alina Nair, Operations Specialist

alina.nair@gowynne.com

Dianne Douglas

Dianne Douglas, Sales

dianne.douglas@gowynne.com

Shelley Cruson, Sales

shelley.cruson@gowynne.com

Michelle Sandoval

Michelle Sandoval, Accounting

michelle.sandoval@gowynne.com

Mary Abram, HR

mary.abram@gowynne.com